Innovation Services

We support South Tyrolean companies to develop products from the initial idea to market launch. The aim of our support is to increase the market success of the products and services and to make the individual companies more competitive.
  • We keep companies up to date with the latest trends and global developments and help inspire fresh ways of thinking and new ideas.
    READ MORE

  • We connect entrepreneurs with researchers and other like-minded people, laying the foundations for fruitful partnerships.
    READ MORE

  • We assist companies with the development of new products and services and perform important groundwork to help them put innovative measures in place.
    READ MORE

The points of contact for your sector:

Ecosystem Constructions
Stefano Prosseda
T +39 0471 094 227
stefano.prosseda@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Wood & Agricultural Technology
Paolo Bertoni
T +39 0471 094 238
paolo.bertoni@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Sports & Alpine Safety
Sebastian Mayrgündter
T +39 0471 094 230
sebastian.mayrguendter@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Energy & Environment
Stefano Dal Savio
T +39 0471 094 224
stefano.dalsavio@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Food
Ben Schneider
T +39 0471 094 243
ben.schneider@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Health & Wellness
Manuela Irsara
T +39 0471 094 235
manuela.irsara@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem ICT & Automation
Patrick Ohnewein
T +39 0471 094 207
patrick.ohnewein@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Automotive
Johannes Brunner
T +39 0471 094 212
johannes.brunner@idm-suedtirol.com

Ecosystem Film & Creative Industries
Renate Ranzi
T +39 0471 094 252
renate.ranzi@idm-suedtirol.com